Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Canada Day Championships 2008

This year, I decided to expand the Canada Day Championships by turning my celebrations into a video blog that shows my enthusiasm for celebrating July 1st. Along with this blog 6 years in the running, one of the mainstays I have carried on is the Canada Day Cup tournament simulated through EA Sports NHL series.

(Watch This Space Real Soon for the blogging youtube video)

Who wins the Canada Day Cup 2008? Who knows? Check back with us real soon!!!

Previous Canada Day Champions
2002: Toronto Maple Leafs
2003: Edmonton Oilers
2004: Quebec Nordiques
2005: Montreal Canadiens
2006: Montreal Canadiens
2007: Winnipeg Jets
Post a Comment