Wednesday, July 01, 2009

Canada Day Championships 2009

This year, I continued to expand the COHF tradition of Canada Day Championship tournament by turning my day long celebrations into a video blog that shows my enthusiasm for celebrating July 1st.

Along with this blog 7 years in the running, one of the mainstays I have carried on is the Canada Day Cup tournament simulated through EA Sports' NHL series.

Who wins the Canada Day Cup 2008? Who knows? Check back with us real soon!!!

Previous Canada Day Champions
2002: Toronto Maple Leafs
2003: Edmonton Oilers
2004: Quebec Nordiques
2005: Montreal Canadiens
2006: Montreal Canadiens
2007: Winnipeg Jets
2008: Calgary Flames
Post a Comment