Thursday, July 01, 2010

Canada Day Championships 2010

I would Like to take this occasion to wish everyone who regularly visits the COHF blog a very happy and safe celebration of Canada Day!

I am stuck at work and will come back to re-edit this later on this afternoon with a tribute video and perhaps link up some other videos that I have made in prior years!

(Watch This Space Real Soon for the video blogging youtube video)

Who wins the video game simulated Canada Day Cup 2010? Who knows? Check back with us real soon!!!

Previous Canada Day Champions
2002: Toronto Maple Leafs
2003: Edmonton Oilers
2004: Quebec Nordiques
2005: Montreal Canadiens
2006: Montreal Canadiens
2007: Winnipeg Jets
2008: Calgary Flames
2009: Vancouver Canucks
Post a Comment